ٸο

Catholic Schools Office Maitland-Newcastle Logo

Please check with your local Catholic School as some dates will differ based on Pupil Free Days.

The dates below refer to students. Teachers and staff should check with their school for any different timings. 

2024

Term 1 Tuesday, 30 January - Friday, 12 April

Term 2 Monday, 29 April - Friday, 05 July

Term 3 Monday, 22 July - Friday, 27 September

Term 4 Monday, 14 October - Friday, 20 December


2025

Term 1 Friday, 31 January - Friday, 11 April

Term 2, 2025 Monday, 28 April - Friday, 04 July

Term 3, 2025 Monday, 21 July - Friday, 26 September

Term 4, 2025 Monday, 13 October - Friday, 19 December